Skip to content

2016 – Wanderers Executive


Need to reach someone on the club or have a question that needs answering? Try reaching out to the executive member below:

Position / Title Email
Matthew Barazin President mbarazin@intermetalink.com
Adam Sommer Vice President adam.sommer1@gmail.com
Andy Richardson Head Coach – Men arichardson1906@hotmail.com
Kaneb Uphill Head Coach – Women kanebu@hotmail.com
Vinh Tin Bi Treasurer biv1985@hotmail.com
Matt Held Fixtures held.matthew@gmail.com
Kevin Thiruchelvam Recruitment kevin.thiruchelvam@mail.mcgill.ca
Ted McGregor Sponsorship Tedmcgregor1@gmail.com
Shaun Pais Gear and Kit spais@aerotek.com
Jonathan Dextras Social adamsdr13@hotmail.com
%d bloggers like this: