Skip to content

2016 – Wanderers Executive

Need to reach someone on the club or have a question that needs answering? Try reaching out to the executive member below:

Position / Title Email
Matthew Barazin President
Adam Sommer Vice President
Andy Richardson Head Coach – Men
Kaneb Uphill Head Coach – Women
Vinh Tin Bi Treasurer
Matt Held Fixtures
Kevin Thiruchelvam Recruitment
Ted McGregor Sponsorship
Shaun Pais Gear and Kit
Jonathan Dextras Social
%d bloggers like this: